Poptropica character Icons — CLOSED

December 17, 2008 at 8:13 am | Posted in poptropica, RANDOM THINGS | 18 Comments
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Edit (10/23/10): Guys! Sorry for those who gave requests that were never fulfilled D: I’ve been a bit too busy to manage the site. Thanks for still viewing my site!

 

Yesterday I was brain storming on what to post in my blog after a 2 weeks and I thought of making Poptropica icons. So I made an icon for me, the “Silver Sponge”:

silver-sponge-without-text

So I showed my little sister and she asked me to make her one too, her poptropica name is “Mighty Sky”:

mighty-sky-without-text

At first she didn’t get why it was a cloud, but what did she expect? I would draw an actual Sky? After making 2, I had an urge to make more (It was pretty fun you know)! So I asked my friends their poptropica names. One was “Lazy Fire” and the other one was “Fearless Heart”

lazy-fire-without-text

fearless-heart-without-text

P.S. If you want one too just leave a comment with your Poptropica name and your email address, or if you want, I could add it to this post πŸ˜€

18 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. My poptropica name is Clean Sky Can you make One For Me?

  2. So Sorry for the late reply!! Sure I’ll make one for you πŸ™‚

  3. Some (I have 6) of my Poptropica names are Zany Jumper, Cheerful Hero, Clean Tiger, and Lone Lion. You can make one or you can make more. I don’t care. You’d probably prefer one, but I don’t care how many you make.

  4. Hey I was just reding & was wondering if u could make me a ICON!!!!!!!!!! U no if u have time thanks

  5. My name on poptropica is Popular Heart, please make one for me!

    P.S
    Your very sweet to make these for people! πŸ˜€

  6. My name on poptropica is Popular Heart, please make one for me!

  7. Sorry Isaid that twice! I thought they didn’t makre mine! Sorry, sorry, sorry!

  8. how bout sleepy skull :D….

    btw, do u know if there is any way 2 like copy or save your character on ur file. and by file i dont mean poptropica file, but like ur computer or a disk or something. well, u know like 2 make it ur avatar like on gmail, or this website. since everyone except some of u are like just shapes w/smilies and stuff in the poptropica blog places…just wondering cuz i keep having techinal diffaculties…
    sry, i type a lot

  9. Pat ^_^ those are cute!!!

  10. kukunin ko nga pala yung Fearless Heart ah ^_^

    • To Kuya Mark:
      Sure! Gawa ka rin ng Poptropica Account XD

  11. My name is tiny speck. Please make one for me! Can it have smiley face on it? πŸ™‚

  12. I just wanted to let you know that I liked your Fearless Heart icon so much that I made a necklace out of it. Now whenever I wear it I get tons of compliments! You’re the best.

    • To Em:
      Wow! You made a necklace?? That’s so cool πŸ™‚ And thanks πŸ˜€

    • AWESOME YOU MADE A NECKLACE?!?!!

  13. I don’t understand this kind of thing

  14. lolz can you do mine im moody penguin πŸ™‚

  15. I have a couple poptropican names: Incredible Flyer is my favorite,
    I love the name Purple rock (who’s an egiptian queen who lives in Nabotti island but currantly is a werewolf girl off to save the princess of Arturus!


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

