Bleach Event Gallery Trainer Card Templates

March 21, 2009 at 10:07 am | Posted in Photoshop stuff, Pokemon, Sprites/Animated Sprites | 1 Comment
Tags: , , , , , ,

To celebrate my coming-back-to-blogging-on-this-site I have three new trainer card templates! Ta-naaan!

bleach-event-trainer-card-1bleach-event-trainer-card-2

bleach-event-trainer-card-3bleach-event-trainer-card-4

Sprites ripped by Nightmare.

Hope you like these!

Thanks!

(Oh right, I plan on making a Trainer Card Templates page :D)

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Hey Pat!I’m kinda new but I just wanted to show you this trainer template I made.It’s from bleach too.

    Lol it’s Hichigo a.k.a Hollow Ichigo.You can see the previous badges in the boxes because I had it filled and I just deleted everything in it.The right side of the card is kinda odd lol.Oh and you can post this on your blog or whatever you want.I’m planning to make a Toushirou Card too. 🙂


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

